Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Photos
    Lost? Site Map

    moreCakePlz

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #807941

    From Slidell, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1 - 12 of 14 sorted by Date Added | Name

     

    Traditional Lasagna

    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Grandma's Chocolate Fudge Frosting

    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Pound Cake Cookies

    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Empire Cookies

    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Glazed Fresh Strawberry Pie

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Strawberry Shortcake a la Treebeard's

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Wedding Cake

    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Vanilla Crumb Cakes / Muffins - Southern Living

    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Cheesecake Cookies

    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites