Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    morgainegeiser

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #780172

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    845 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken and Sausage Cassoulet

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe, made as stated. I actually would have been happy with just the chicken sausage, but my husband said he liked both the chicken thighs and the sausage. Next time I might add more beans and carrots, but the flavor was good."

    Reviewed Meatloaf With Mustard-Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked the sauce, I just had a little and it was great. I made muffin meatloaves and they are great to freeze for another meal. I used ground chicken and ground pork and followed the recipe the rest of the way."

    Reviewed Spanish Green Beans With Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love green beans with bacon, if it calls for bacon I make it. Thanks for a great quick and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Beef Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great burgers - the mustard was a nice addition. Left the salt out, otherwise made them as listed."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker BBQ Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this stew. I like the addition of the bbq sauce, gave it a little sweet taste. My husband said it made the peas taste like baked beans. I did add a half of can of tomato soup as it was drying out half way through the cooking cyle, plus we like our stew soupy."

    Reviewed Simple Simon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice baked chicken recipe, I did substitute bread crumbs in place of cracker crumbs. I sprayed breasts with cooking spray and added other ingredients and made my own shake in bake mix."

    Reviewed Sultana Chicken Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice moist stuffing, love the addition of white raisins. Went nicely with baked chicken breasts."

    Reviewed A Super Snack Bowl - Cajun Caramel Corn (For ZWT-9)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This is popcorn with a kick, actually I think there is a little too much pepper, will make it with less the next time. It is a nice change from regular popcorn."

    Reviewed The Healthy Good for You Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used ground turkey for this recipe and followed as stated. Only thing I did different was to make mini meatloafs in muffin pan. We liked the addition of spinach. We try and add veggies whenever possible."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "O.k. To be honest I have never been a huge fan of Brussel sprouts, but I got some at the store that were fresh and beautiful looking. So I wanted a good recipe for them, this recipe is simple and I actually really liked them, no bitter taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites