Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    motoe

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #698192

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker/Crock Pot Cranberry Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Kittencal, this was deeeelicious. I didn't have time to brown the meat or poke with garlic, so I mixed all the sauce ingredients together and poured it on top of the meat in the crock and cooked away. (I didn't make any changes in the recipe except minus the garlic cloves and upping the powdered garlic a bit.) Just putting that out th..."

    Reviewed Coffee Praline Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great muffin. Sturdy cake-like texture. I've made it twice now, once as the recipe stated and once without the pecans/brown sugar topping and instead added cocoa powder for a mocha flavor. Thank you Steve!"

    Reviewed Stewed Chicken - Trinidad Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By jenny butt
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm glad I took a chance on this recipe -- this is delicious and I will make it often. The sugar part is strange (I thought I was making candy chicken at one point) but trust that it works beautifully! Thank you Jenny!"

    Reviewed Ciabatta (Italian Slipper Bread)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to confess up front: I only let the starter work for about four hours, and still came out with fantastic bread. Tender lacy inside, crisp rustic crust. I promise to let the starter work its magic all the way the next many many times I make this bread. Thank you LP."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Gravy Bake for Chops or Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. It can be made as bland or kicky as you want. I used boneless chicken breasts because that's what I had on hand, but look forward to trying it with the cut up fryer and the pork chop variation. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Egg Noodle Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "We were pleasantly surprised with this recipe, very delicious. It goes together so much faster than using traditional lasagna noodles, bakes up nicely, and the sour cream is a nice way to smooth out the ricotta (which I find always has a somewhat gritty texture). I also added a layer of mozz over the noodle mixture. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Siesta Roast N' Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic and very tasty! Never had beans and roast before and everyone loved it. Served with cornbread. The only change I made: instead of the tomatoes, chiles, tomato sauce and onion, I dupmed an equal amount of Old El Paso (medium heat) salsa on top of the beans and meat."

    Reviewed Potato Bread (using instant potato and dry milk)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "A keeper recipe and very delicious bread. I've made this twice now and haven't used near the amount of flour called for, but I just adjust as one must do when making bread! Thank you Aroostook."

    Reviewed Baked French Toast Casserole With Maple Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really fantastic."

    Reviewed French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MissPriss
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really fantastic."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites