Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mozarth622

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #14042

    From Laval

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Fish in Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Before making this recipe I had read dorel's review and it served me well . Baking time is dedinitely 25 mi.Ishare her comments, this dishturned out a real threat.One recipe to keep."

    Reviewed Grilled Eggplant

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I maid this recipe as writtenserved it as side dish witha rib steak and it was delicious.On the second timei topped the eggplant slices with a peperonata #72400 andit was also a delight."

    Reviewed Rolmops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "It's the second time i made this recipe.I allways liked rollmops and allways bought the commercial ones.This recipe gives me three times the amount for half the price.and it did satisfied the tasteexpected and to me it was areal treat."

    Reviewed Baked Halibut

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was quick and easyto prepare and turned out a wonderfull dish.I used a 14ounces 1 inch thick halibut steak ,deboned the center which gave me 2- 6 ounces steaks, covered both sides with the suggested marinadetopped with 2 t.s white winebut fallowed the recipe as written.Thanks Mizz Nezz it waswell appriciated"

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "did this recipe as written and we founded it a real delight.i didseveral pepper steak recipes in the past but must admit this is one of the best. The sauce was succulent, the meat tender.Nexttime i will try it with freshitalian sausages intead of steaknot to improve it but just for achange. Thanks DiB'S"

    Reviewed Curried Monkfish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bruce W. Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "We love monkfish and cook it quiteoften.We found this recipe verytasty and the curry certainly addsa plaisant flavor to this dish.Thanks it was a very good meal."

    Reviewed Joan's pork chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Joan Manthe
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a winner, made it exactly as prescribed using 3/4"pork chops.Meat was very tenderand moist. the sauce was succulentwith the perfect blend of sweetand other ingredients."

    Reviewed Sarah's Potato Barley Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this real good soup last nightand fallowed it to the letter.It turned out a real comfort dishthat everery one enjoyed.Changed nothing but diced onions,potatoesaand carrots in very tiny dicesabout 1/4 inch.It was smooth, tastyand gave me a chance to appreciatebarley.thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Papaya Yogurt Boats

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared it as suggested but using nonfat vanilla yogurt.Thissauce is great with any fresh fruitsalad it gives it a new twist without masking the true natural taste of your selected fruits.Will be using this recipe muchmore often, It prooves that imagi-nation and creativity is our best culinary tool. Thanks"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I would summarize my appreciationas fallows: Would i have been served this dish in a classy res-taurant, i would have paid my billwith a smile. That's how good itturned out.Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites