Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mpage

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #855476

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian BLT

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By I Cook Therefore I Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, I love this fried cheese idea. And I love that I can eat my vegetarian BLT while the rest of my family has the "real thing." This was crispy and good. Thanks"

    Reviewed Ice Cream Sandwich Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely tasty!!
    I added a bit of caramel to it too which was very good.

    One thing was that it took more than 19 ice cream sandwiches to fill my pan, but maybe the brand of ice cream sandwiches I used is narrower than most?
    Awesome recipe/idea! Lots of things you could do/add to this to change it up.
    Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Coconut Shrimp (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum. Be sure to spray everywhere with the cooking spray--I missed a spot in the corner and that got a bit messy ;) Very good and had all the ingredients for it on hand. And not so fattening like fried. Thanks a lot! (Served with dipping sauce: orange marmalade, a little brown mustard and a little bit of honey with a dash of salt. very swee..."

    Reviewed Orange Julius

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Will definitely be making again. It had a ton of sugar though. Next time I may put a banana in to cut down on the sugar. I loved how I had all the ingredients in the house and it was so quick and easy to make! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading all these rave reviews I thought this dish would be phenomenal! It WAS good, but I thought it was a little "blah." Maybe I'll have to add some spices to kick it up a little if I make it again."

    Reviewed Oat n' Toffee Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I hadn't rated this recipe yet. These were DELICIOUS... period. Yummy :)"

    Reviewed Pizza Quiche (Zucchini, Tomato, Mozzarella) Crustless!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By newmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good idea for a quiche! It was pretty easy and simple to make and it looked so pretty after baking with the tomatoes on top! I used about 2 small roma tomatoes, which worked well. Most people in my family seemed to like it; my picky brother said he didn't like it because of the herbs or something. *shrug*Thanks for the recipe..."

    Reviewed Basic Black Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty TASTY! I made this a long time ago. I will make it again sometime."

    Reviewed Gnocchi & Tomato Bake (With Freezing Instructions)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "No one in my family had had gnocchi before. This was a really good way to try it! ;) The veggies and cheese mixture was really good; I could have just eaten that all by itself."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  158 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were absolutely delicious. Chocolate and banana together is one of my favorite flavor combinations. I made a half-batch and made them into muffins. Next time I will definitely make a full batch! Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites