Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mrspatrickwheeler

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456679

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies (No Eggs)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "In this cookie I didn't add the chocolate chips but I added rasins which made the perfect oatmeal rasin cooke. I have been searching for over a year for the perfect oatmeal rasin cookie. Everything I tried wasn't soft or it was too soft and they would stick together in the cookie jar. This is perfect. I did do 3x the vanilla as another comment sho..."

    Reviewed Cream of Anything Soup - "Souper Easy :)"

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Christy Cherney
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Soup. I added carrots, onion, snow peas, green pepper, potatoes and whatever else I could find in my fridge to use up. This was just what I was looking for. I added garlic and a bay leaf. Thanks, just what I need for tonight and it had great flavor."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very easy and good. I did add some minced garlic and mushrooms for a little more flavor. I didn't use slices of cheese but shredded and that worked fine. My two chicken breast cooked for about 30 min. and I think that was just a little bit too long. They were not as moist as I wourld have like but still very good. This is an e..."

    Reviewed Baked Mushroom Chicken I I

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this dish was wonderful. I did add a little garlic and more cheese. I am making this again on Sunday for friends. Taste great and looks appealing."

    Reviewed Deep-Dish Sour-Cream Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe yesterday and brought it over to go with dinner at my inlaws. Everyone loved it. My husband says to put it in my cookbook. I did. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was very simple to make and it was good. I did add some bacon. It seems to be a recipe that you can alter quit a bit. Five Stars, it's a keeper."

    Reviewed Chicken Stew or Chicken Pot Pie Filling

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Leanne~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful meal and very simple. Will do again and it's perfet for giving a meal to another family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites