Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mrs.pin

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #185442

    From tucson, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe deserves a BILLION stars ! Would not change a thing ! Ok well i need to make extras... :)"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this ! I didn't change a thing, it was perfect the was it was ! Thx for posting !"

    Reviewed Strawberries and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By cajustse
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just wonderful ! Easy and everyone cant get over that its made with sour cream !!!! Yummmmmmmmmmmm !!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were soooooooo good !!! I needed something hubby and I could take to work for lunch and this fit the bill perfectly ! I get tortilas from Sams club so you can bet I'll be making alot of these in the future ! Wouldn't change a thing,perfect just as they are ! Thank you for posting !"

    Reviewed Hamburger Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the bomb ! Thank you for posting !!!!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Creole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this thanks for posting ! Super simple to make and it's even better the next day for hubby's lunch ! I didn't change a thing. :)"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  579 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to review these last time I made them,so I am going to do it now because I am making these again tonight to go with grilled ribeyes (We live in Arizona so yes we do grill in January lol) These taters were fantastic ! I added alot more lemon juice because I love lemon and i needed to use them up ! It made them more delish if that is possib..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful !!! This will be the only one i make from now on !!! Thank you for posting !"

    Reviewed Onion Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BlkMysticalRose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish ! Thank you Sissy for posting ! Would not change a thing ! It made wunnerful sammies out of the leftovers !"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic ! The stock it makes is outta this world too ! The chicken is moist and delish !Thank you for posting I use this alot !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites