Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mrsrenee nowaczek

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #105188

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chapatis (Flatbread)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I did all the steps excepth the "browning over the flame" mine browned nicely in the pan. I did put them in the oven to keep them warm but some became quite toasted & more cracker like. My family liked them both ways. Very easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Dal - As we like it!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Girl from India
    LinMarie says:

    "A huge hit with my whole family! While the dal was soaking, I sauteed the spices and other ingredients and then chucked the whole lot in a pot (with enough water to cook the dal) and simmered until it was done. Easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Swanson Garlic Shrimp & Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Not much flavor - not lemon-y or garlic-y enough. Edible but not something I'll make again."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp and Pasta (Low fat recipe)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Not much flavor - not lemon-y or garlic-y enough. Edible but not something I'll make again."

    Reviewed Chana Dal (Yellow Lentils) With Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "I crave this at least once a week! My only changes are that I use canned spinach, ground mustard & cinnamon & a fresh chili. Fantastic flavor and easy as take out!!"

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "This crust works EVERY time and is really delicious! I have even made a few, baked them and put them in the freezer. Then I pull them out and top them and bake until the cheese bubbles & it is almost faster than ordering a pizza!"

    Reviewed Baharat Aka Middle East Mixed Spices - the Real Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By alAmira
    LinMarie says:

    "I was trying to copy a favorite dish from a local mid-east deli & couldn't get the spices right until I found this recipe!! It's fantastic!!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash and Bacon Risotto

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Flavorful and easy. My whole family loved it. I used pecans and it was great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites