Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    mrssmith66

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231679

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Reviewed Poohrona's Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Sunday, Jun 8, 2014 on Food.com

    So good!"

    Saved Recipe Quick and Easy Chicken Dinner. by BOOMBAMBONBON!

    Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spicy Black Bean & Chicken Enchiladas by Megan V

    Friday, Oct 4, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Bev's Quick and Easy Shrimp Cocktail Sauce by Bev

    Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cream Cheese Almond Coffee Cake by Dawnab

    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cabbage and Ground Beef Soup by Boomette

    Thursday, May 23, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Rich Caramel Sauce by KitchenCraftsnMore

    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com

    Reviewed Kittencal's Super Moist One-Bowl Dark Chocolate Cake

    Friday, May 10, 2013 on Food.com

    Horrible, over-flowed the pan and unfortunately the taste didn';t make up for the mess. Also, the cinnamon tasted out of place."

    Saved Recipe Old Fashioned Carrot Cake by Momoftwo797

    Friday, Apr 12, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Carrot Cake by debora ingram

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Moist Moist Yellow Cake by NurseGirl2004

    Monday, Apr 1, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spicy Black Bean Soup by JeriBinNC

    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Out-Of-This-World Cake by Mimi in Maine

    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Simple Roasted Tomato Soup by Maiden77

    Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Roasted -tomato Soup by CountryLady

    Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Creamy Tomato Soup- from scratch by Michelle Kasper

    Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Oatmeal Craisin Chocolate Chip Cookies by Recipe Junkie

    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe All Butter Pie Crust (Pastry) by Battle in Seattle

    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Super Simple Pot Roast by Shawn C

    Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Maple Pecan Chess Pie by Tish

    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Dear Abby's Famous Pecan Pie by dojemi

    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cheddar Potato Soup by GinnyP

    Friday, Jan 18, 2013 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites