Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ms mac

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137293

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delightful as a topping. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Easy Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Irishcolleen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good, and so easy to make. I'm keeping a can of peaches in my pantry from now on for unexpected company. Thanks, me love!"

    Reviewed Easy Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my. This is definitely a keeper, so rich and moist!"

    Reviewed Dave's Favorite Crock Pot Roast & Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By knobbyknee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I think next time I will cut the brown sugar in half as it was a little sweet for my tastes."

    Reviewed Herbed Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. The meat was nice and juicy and the skin browned attractively. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good chowder. I substituted cream of celery soup for the cream of chicken. We like our chowders thick so I mixed 4 tablespoons cornstarch with a half cup evaporated milk and added towards the end of cooking."

    Reviewed Easy Chile Rellenos Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect for a light dinner. We really enjoyed it. Thanks, Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! I will make again. Sent it on to a friend who loves it also. Thank you, Lavender Lynn"

    Reviewed Pineapple 'n' Cream Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lucid501
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH is the dessert eater in the family. His comment "Don't lose this recipe.""

    Reviewed Yummy Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I added 8 ounces minced and sauteed mushrooms, and substituted 1/3 lb. pork sausage for part of the hamburger. It's a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites