Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ms mcd

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1129113

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww Cream of Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was pretty good... I added a teaspoon each of tarragon and thyme to give the soup a little more flavor which helped.... I couldn't get the soup thick enough.... but my biggest issue was that the soup was not filling at all. I am typically a single serving girl, but at 1 and 1/2 servings, still found myself hungry."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups - Ww Points = 2

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow!!!! For only two points a piece.... I would love to keep eating eating them!!!!! They are absolutely delicious!!!!! We will DEFINITELY make these yummies on a regular basis!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies (Ww)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these cookies! They are good and definitely chewy!! I only cooked mine for 8 minutes. You have to be cautious not to overcook... as the next day, they are rock hard. But great cookie for only 2 points!!! :)"

    Reviewed Ww Different Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lyssie71
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall this soup was pretty good.... I held the A-1, potatoes, and olives... but I liked the general flavor. It was so amazing how the refried beans primarily served as a thickening agent!!! I will definitely make it again, only next time, I might use a little extra taco seasoning in the soup and cook some of the seasoning with the meat."

    Reviewed Ww Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are wonderful!!!! I added just a couple slices of low fat Velveeta for a little more cheesiness (which increased the points a touch), but these potatoes were just as good as the full fat version!! A little time consuming... but DEFINITELY worth the time... anxious to make again!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Ww 8 Points - Chili's Guiltless Grill Chicken Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually just used this as a marinade for grilled chicken!! It was wonderful and flavorful!! I made a little extra of the honey mustard mix and just used as a dip!! DELISH!"

    Reviewed Doritos Casserole Ww

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By nicoleingermantown
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe!!! It was cheesy, dorito-y, bean-y goodness!!!!! Next time, I will try adding onions to the meat as the other review mentioned, but this is a great meal with PLENTY of leftovers!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Better Than Sex Cake - 2 Ww Points

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "To heck with a summer barbeque or picnic..... it's the middle of the winter and we are LOVING it!!!!!!! I didn't have lemon extract so just put the fat free cool whip plain on top and it was wonderful!!!! We are already looking forward to making this again!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup - Ww

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RSL
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was phenomenal!!!! I actually used 2 cans of pre-cooked chicken and you couldn't even tell the difference!!! I put in the whole can of rotel for a little extra kick. We, too, topped with a touch of shredded cheddar.... the cayenne gives the soup a great bite!! We will DEFINITELY make it again!!!!!"

    Reviewed Ww Tasty Fiesta Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to disagree on this one!! I LOVE the fiesta dip mix... it is my absolute favorite.... however, it just didn't do the dip mix justice to be put in non-fat sour cream... the flavors to me do not even taste the same.... next time, I might try it with low fat sour cream to see if it has a better consistency... I just couldn't handle it wit..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites