Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ms_bold

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #101823

    From Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1636 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Rice Krispie Treats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1500514
    LinMarie says:

    "A local convenience store tempts us with these sweet homemade treats. A classic recipe that is just soooooo yummy."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  396 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had very poor experiences with yeast, and was quite gun-shy of homemade pizza crust. This recipe worked well even for a flop like me. Even my discriminating husband approves."

    Reviewed Flat Iron Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "An area diner started serving flat iron steaks and my husband thought we should try them at home. The marinade produces a tender and flavorful steak. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sautéed Morel Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "We love morel mushrooms, and these were a perfect side dish with grilled steaks."

    Reviewed Chicken Sausage With Fennel and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Great comfort food. I served this with garlic mashed potatoes and steamed green beans. Simple and easy."

    Reviewed Cooking Light's Blueberry Cinnamon-Burst Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ty's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been trying different blueberry muffin recipes all of my married life and none have met my expectations, until now. The bursts of cinnamon and the extra light and fluffy texture make these a 5 star winner in our house. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Boni in Minnesota
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend made this cheesecake using a ready-made pie crust instead of the flour/sugar mixture (and omitting the need for a springform pan). It was pure heaven. The creamy cheesecake was offset by the tartness of the rhubarb and the sweetness of the sour cream/sugar topping. We devoured it."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  337 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Following newspapergal's lead, I doctored up some cheap BBQ sauce that was hanging out in the pantry and was amazed at how good this was. We layered the shredded chicken on toasted whole wheat buns and topped with mounds of creamy coleslaw. Yum. So easy and so good."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower with Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly simple version of roasted cauliflower. Garlic is heavenly when roasted and really perks up what is really not one of my favorite veggies."

    Reviewed Chicken & Leek Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By macaw
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good comfort food meal. I am also a closet fan of frozen pot pies on lazy nights and this dressed up version is nice enough that I don't have to be embarrassed to indulge. It could even be served when entertaining casually."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites