Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    msbluerasp

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1614609

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nate's Italian Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By kolleen1021
    LinMarie says:

    "I add a couple of beef bouillon sachets to the pot as well as a couple teaspoons of Franks Buffalo Wing sauce instead of the red pepper flakes. Serve shredded on bread with mozza on top, broiling to melt, and additional hot sauce to taste... yummers. Drizzle some of the au jus for extra flavor, but it will make the bread a bit soggy."

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure about this, since it has hoisin (which I'm not a huge fan of on its own) but it turned out somewhat reminiscent of sesame noodles. Instead of beef broth, I always use a bouillon sachet mixed in water (cheaper and portion controlled). We ate this with linguine instead of vermicelli. I also reduced the hoisin to 4 tablespoons with s..."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cajun Style Oven Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure I would like a cajun spicy flavor but these were real yummy! I made sure I used about 852g of potatoes so the spices didn't get spread too thin (1 medium potato is 213g) and they were all flavored nicely. Instead of Tabasco I used Frank's Red Hot Sauce."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1215 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Soy Ginger Dipping Sauce (For Dumplings or Pot Stickers)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby said he liked it but wouldn't ask for it to be made. I didn't like it, and I like salty. I felt I needed to add an extra tablespoon of sugar after tasting, and I still didn't like it. Oh well. :("

    Reviewed Sesame Bok Choy

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made have overcooked the bok choy, but the bottom line for us was that this was not a keeper. It didn't have a flavor we appreciated. It tasted more edible when we put some teriyaki sauce overtop though. Sorry."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites