Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ms.susan

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #355282

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    122 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious! Thanks Rhonda *J*"

    Reviewed Marinated Hearts of Palm Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely and a great change from a plain green salad! The dressing is delicious too!!"

    Reviewed Appetizer Grape Jelly and Chili Sauce Meatballs or Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "FAB! It was delicious and had a bit of a 'retro' feel to it! I served them in a bowl with toothpicks...It could not be easier to prepare..45 mins on the stove and then a couple of hours on low in the crockpot.
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Greek Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe!! The lemon zest really made it 'pop'!!
    I had really large pieces of bone in breasts so it took about 1.25 hours to cook and I cranked up the broiler to make the skin extra crispy.
    Hubby wants it to become a regular dinner at our house! No argument here! I used one large potato cut into think slices,..."

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say tat 268 other reviewers have not already? The combination of raisins and caraway (I used anise) just gave it a tremendous depth of flavour. Served with a pot roast with lots of gravy.
    Superb!"

    Reviewed BBQ Marmalade Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific recipe...and so easy!!"

    Reviewed My Mother's Version: Weight Watcher's 0 Points Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I have not rated this soup before! It's easy to make and has just the right amount of spice to keep it interesting!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Al Ajoarriero - Spanish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Raquel Grinnell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious and simple to make! I used regular paprika but I think it would be over the TOP with a hot smoked paprika!

    Thank you! I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Greek Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lan
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY nice! I let the chops sit in the lemon pepper for about 5 hours then broiled in the oven until the chops were nice and brown and crispy on the outside!
    Served with a big Greek salad....YUMMMM!"

    Reviewed Muffuletta Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Little Bee! I made this sandwich and served it with French Onion Soup for a winter lunch with friends...it for 4 thumbs up!! I used a ciabatta loaf and everyone loved the 'crunch' factor of the loaf!
    I made the olive salad the night before to allow the flavours to blend! YUMMY YUMMY!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites