Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mtcwifey1031

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #726682

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU for this, kids love it.I love that i can make it without a can of stuff i no whats in it.will make often."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this i use it often."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "very good,thank you .i will keep this on hand."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this very good.I didnt add the red pepper.but still was good.didnt have cornstarch so i added some flour to my hamburger after i drained came out fine.THANK YOU !!!!!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "made these awhile ago everybody loved.I love the sauce and will be making to keep to use on outher things.THANK YOU"

    Reviewed Marinade for Flank Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "made this the outher night.used 1/2 cup oil.it was good.i reduced the sauce till thick and used to.will use again.thanks its great."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday.IT was good,a littel sweet.But i will make again.Thanks for pposting."

    Reviewed Treebeard's Red Beans (And Rice)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these recently.They were good.I dint care for the oregano,it was a littel stronge.i will make again but omit oregano.I dint add cayenne dont like hot stuff.thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Italian Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these they were great.I added parmesan cheese to then and used for chicken.Thanks for posting.Will make again.I have a batch in the freezer now."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these .They are great .I did have to sub. the oregano for italian seasoning.i didnt have any oregano.I added some onion powder and more garlic,i love garlic.Verry goo will make again.THANKS."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites