Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mtnmel

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #148180

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Peel No Fail Hard Cooked Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Monstr
    LinMarie says:

    "At last...perfect hard boiled eggs! Shells slipped off easily, no green around the yolk! I'm in heaven. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe! (didn't do the needle trick~worked just fine!)"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Easy, tasty and uses everything I normally have on hand. Used ground turkey and rotel tomatoes~ wouldn't change a thing! thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Another review? Absolutely! This cake, and frosting were absolutely amazing! Made for company last night, several asked for seconds and a slice to take home! The cake is dark, moist and oh so yummy. I will admit, I did have a bit of difficulty with the frosting at first. My first attempt at the milk flour combo resulted in something that resembled..."

    Reviewed Hot Feta Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dip! Rich, yummy, have to have some more type of dip! Thank you for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed My Mom's Other Soft Apple Cake (In a Tube Pan)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "I had such high hopes for this cake. Followed recipe, turned out a bit dry and the cake part a bit bland, (tested done @ 65 minutes). Might try again with some tweaking."

    Reviewed Spicy Indian Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Comedie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh....my....goodness!!!! This is an awesome recipe! Made for company last night-everyone raved about the flavor and juiciness of the chicken. I used boneless chicken breast, marinated over night and did substitute sour cream for yoghurt (I was out). Mine did come out as a paste, might have been the sour cream-loved...loved it! Thank you for an ama..."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Pastitsio

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! This is wonderful! I've never had the "meat" version, but I'm hooked on this version! I'm not a lentil fan, but absolutely love the combination of this recipe!
    Made as written, might add more seasoning the next time, as a personal choice. Thank you so much for sharing! Update-forgot to give it stars!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Quinoa Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Serenus
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! Omitted the cheese, followed the recipe otherwise. Easy, flavorful and really good for leftovers. Will make again-thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Pie (No Bake) With Oil Pastry Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! Fresh peaches at their best! I didn't peal the peaches, we prefer the skins on-great taste, easy and I love a pie I don't have to "bake" in the summer! A must try!
    Thank you so much for sharing"

    Reviewed Prawn & Chicken Orzo Paella

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I've made this several times now! Easy, great flavor and adaptable to personal tastes. I tend to add in sliced zucchini or other veggies in the last 5 min. A must try! thank you for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites