Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mtodryk

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147050

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Saute With Brown Butter & Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this for dinner tonight. It was awesome. My son who doesn't eat much spinach any more asked for 2nds."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Collard Greens and Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely excellent. Best greens I have ever had. And the Pot Liquour. We drank it out of a cup it was so good. Will use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Mixed Greens With Turnips & Tasso

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "That cookbook is my Cajun "Bible" and I have made this recipe many, many times. It is the best, bar none."

    Reviewed Kansas Sweet Rub

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By A Shine
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become the standard rub that I use for my world famous ribs (I need to post that recipe)"

    Reviewed Spinach and Onion Couscous

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent side dish. Everyone loved it, even the kids."

    Reviewed Glazed Salmon Fillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Stargazerlilly
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor and easy to make"

    Reviewed Lone Star Dry Rub

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I cook a lot of BBQ and have used a lot of different rubs. This is easily the best rub I have ever used. I keep some on hand always and use it for all kinds of things. Just used some mixed with butter to cook a turkey and is was AWESOME. The only rub you will ever need."

    Reviewed Grilled Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Peeps
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor. I wife doesn't like dense fish and loved this."

    Reviewed Grits N' Greens Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AYAC
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become one of our pot luck favorites, especially when we are having a cajun night. I follow the recipe exactly except for using turnip or mustard green instead of collard. Exceptional!!"

    Reviewed Chili Man's Engine 3 Green Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "Just thought you would like to know I that been the reigning champ of our annual church chili cook off when I submitted this recipe last year. The best chili that i have ever had."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites