Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    muffles

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #248414

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Terry's White Chocolate Macadamia Biscotti, (Tender Biscotti)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, but very crumbly when I cut them. Might try making it as a drop cookie next time, because they tasted very good."

    Reviewed Cioccolato Paradiso (Italian Chocolate Paradise Biscotti)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "The children and I thought these were delicious! I found the dough a little hard to work with though, might try to modify it next time. Fantastic flavour!"

    Reviewed Intensely Chocolate Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By R Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good basic brownie, but not the recipe I am looking for."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a pretty good brownie. Chocolatey, cakey goodness."

    Reviewed Crystallized Ginger Biscotti With Almonds and White Chocolate

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Still fabulous! I made this again to rave reviews. This time I under cooked it slightly and preferred it this way. Such a great combo of flavours!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Hazelnut Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice biscotti."

    Reviewed Lemon Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought they were delicious but they received mixed reviews from the rest of the family. I will make these again I think and fill them with lemon honey instead of the filling as written."

    Reviewed Chicken Korma

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rhogarth
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this hoping for a korma similar to the one from my favourite restaurant. This wasn't it, but it was delicious! Mild enough for my children to eat and ask for seconds. Very easy to make, I think this will be a regular midweek dish."

    Reviewed Caramel Slice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Susie T
    LinMarie says:

    "Mixed reviews from the family for this one. Everyone agreed the caramel filling was delicious , but the base seemed too fatty . Might try more of a shortbread base but keep the caramel filling next time."

    Reviewed Jam Drops

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By westivan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a winner with the family! Very easy to make with the children too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites