Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mummamills

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60124

    From Maryborough

    Flag as Inappropriate

    461 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed A Salad for All Seasons

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "a lovely easy salad, lots of contrasts, in color and flavors!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Crepes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "I too made my own crepe recipe, but then followed the recipe.
    I used 3 large slices of triple smoked ham. (yum)
    I sliced 2 chicken breasts, sauted them in a little butter and oil, and then simmered them with a cup of water and some chicken stock powder. I used this for the sauce........highly recommended!
    Not a huge ..."

    Reviewed Middle Eastern Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a top meal! scaled down for 2, served with couscous and recipe#503147.
    Had a friend staying, and she chopped up cilantro, and yummed and yahhed all thru the meal :)
    I hate the stuff, and certainly did not miss it!
    I think I will be making this again soon!, my daughter is coming to stay and she is "no da..."

    Reviewed Greek Peppers With Feta Cheese and Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "this dish had a great WOW factor! Made as written to go with recipe#399253. Though I did add a little mint, as it was tangled with the basil :)
    I have never "grated" a tomato, so I used one fresh and a little canned, diced tomato. I will definately make this again! made for Aussie swap, Jan 2014"

    Reviewed Homemade Cheez Whiz Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Victoryred Chef #457829
    LinMarie says:

    "very good"

    Reviewed Mushrooms in Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "made these as a side dish for breakfast with egg, bacon and grilled tomatoes, and everyone loved it. I did add a sprinkle of parmasen cheese to mine, and that was good too :) made for Aussie swap, June 2013"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "whats not to like?? all went together well, and easily. Used a mild salsa for the grandies, and they loved it! made for Aussie swap June 2013"

    Reviewed Hardworking Man's Wife's Soup Made Simple

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "great soup. Easy to make and enjoyed by all. I used strongly flavoured chicken stock, with an asian flavour, leftover from my chinese chicken wings. made for Aussie swap, june 2013"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Long Live the Chicken a La King!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By linguinelisa
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty much made this as written, but I doubled the recipe for the canteen. added pepper and more salt, and threw in chopped capsicum for colour. served it with dumplings done in a mushroom soupy mix, and everyone said it was great! Could not find pimentos, other then dried, so I left them out, didnt want to tamper with dried, incase it changed th..."

    Reviewed Mongolian Lamb

    Handle
    Monday, May 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this! used lamb rump. didnt wash it, cause I missed that bit ...sorry.
    made up the marinade and it was in there for 36 hours, cooked it up for the brother in law, with some steamed rice, and we licked the plates! I couldnt fine ground bean sauce, so I just left it out. (I did look, but I live in the "bush")
    I th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites