Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mummasgirl

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141770

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato Relish, Aussie Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe no one has rated this, it is so good, not just because your my Mum."

    Reviewed Never Fail BBQ Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy. A winner for me. I used Cream of Mushroom and will add a few fresh mushrooms next time as there was heaps of liquid to stream them in. Great one for my freezer meals. Thanks"

    Reviewed Well Chutney my Chicken on a BBQ

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this one. Had all these ingredients in the cupboard (Mum would be proud :-) so this was a great recipe for me. Made it for a BBQ dinner party and had yogurt there for another dish, but found it was also great with this."

    Reviewed Alan's Tandoori Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Alan #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and soooo easy. Used this recipe exactly as written and served with salad and yogurt (with onion instead of cucumber). Thanks Alan"

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a quick, easy recipe that is family friendly. I used fresh garlic instead of powder and a tomato pasta sauce instead of the soup, so I did need to add a little water. Will make this again."

    Reviewed Microwave Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo easy and yet tastes great. My two year old is a rice lover, so this is a great way to add some veggies to her diet without having to make airplanes dooming into her mouth. Thanks Mum"

    Reviewed Herbed Pumpkin

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe I use all the time. Quick and easy, and very tasty. If I don't have chicken stock, water is almost as good. I also don't find the sugar necessary."

    Reviewed Oriental Finger Food, Rolled Chicken & Mushroom Omelette

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these. We went to a Thai dinner party and I was to bring a plate as a starter. I thought this recipe was a little adventurous for me, but with a little help with the rolling (a fly on the wall would have had a laugh as my husband and I negotiated the rolling together) I was pleased with the outcome. Very tasty and they look interesting ..."

    Reviewed Vanilla Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Gave this recipe and a new teddy bear cookie cutter (a gift our 2 year old daughter had revieved in the mail) to my husband before going out for the morning. When I returned they had baked (and were in the process of eating)a dozen somewhat bearshaped cookies. I can therefore say that this recipe was not too daunting for a weekend chef and is pl..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites