Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mumoftwo

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #343981

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Greek Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple and delicious reipe. We made exactly as the recipe suggested. I marinated it for about 3 hours - just how the day worked - and we BBQ'd them. Nutricious and delicious. We served them with some tzaziki on the side and an amazing couscous salad. All in all an extremely successful meal!"

    Reviewed Greek Turkey Burger - Bethenny Frankel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I made them exactly as the recipe said and they were flavorful and juicy. We served them with Whole wheat buns and some tzaziki they were amazing. Definately a keeper. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Couscous, Chickpea & Cranberry Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "If there was a way to give this delicious sald a higher score, I would. I think it is one of the best things I have ever made. I could have eaten the whole thing myself, it was amzing. Made exactly as directions stated, did not change a single thing. I am making it again tomorrow when we have dinner with my parents. Thanks for such a outstand..."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delcious! And maybe even better the next day :) We made it exactly as written, and I am making it again tonight. It is quickly becoming a favorite of mine! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and easy cookies for me to make with my children. I used walnuts instead of pecans, but otherwise left the recipe unchanged. My son has already had 3 of them. Thanks for a fun afternoon of cookie making!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin W/ Balsamic Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! This was delicious. My 3 year old DD ate it all up and then ate some off my plate. It was tender and flavorful. I only had 3 hours to marinate this, but it was still delicious. I can't wait to try it with the proper marinating time."

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled Chicken With Watermelon Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply an amazing recipe! We just loved it. The marinated grilled chicken is some of the best we've ever had, and the watermelon salsa is delicious. Thanks so much for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Campbell's Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, easy recipe that the kids like. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lynette McDonough
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I ate plenty more than one serving... it was worth it. This was extremely good. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Honey Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made these to go with your yummy meatballs that I had made a few weeks ago and frozen. The sauce was tangy and delicious, and tasted equally good the next day, reheated for lunch. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites