Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    muncheechee

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #879716

    Flag as Inappropriate

    198 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carne Rellenos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the second time tonight. It was delicious and really spicy since we put jalapenos inside. Made a sauce by blending the juices with sour cream to mitigate the heat and xanthan gum to thicken without adding carbs. Thanks for this!"

    Reviewed Asian Chicken Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ingy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a favorite in our house that I like to keep in the fridge for quick lunches. I often make it with just the chicken, cabbage, bell peppers and dressing then top with almonds when served. The dressing is very flavorful even though I use splenda in place of sugar but dh prefers a creamy dressing so I add some mayo to it. Thanks for a great ..."

    Reviewed Leighdear's Buffalo Chicken Dip Goes Main Course (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a family favorite... even my toddler can't get enough. I prefer to use chicken tenderloins. Thanks for the delicious and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Beef Patties with Balsamic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously yummy dressing!"

    Reviewed Crack Slaw - Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I love getting the flavors of Chinese food in a low carb, easy to make dinner! I haven't tried this with ground beef yet but made it with shrimp and mushrooms tonight and it was wonderful."

    Reviewed Low Carb Crock Pot Pizza Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo yummy! Even my picky toddler loved it. Thanks for a great low carb soup :)"

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead Trout With Rosemary, Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! This was the first time dh and had steelhead trout and we both really loved your recipe. The flavors and cooking time were perfect and I look forward to trying the rosemary,lemon, and garlic combination on other types of fish. Thanks so much for sharing this one!"

    Reviewed Tender London Broil

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic and had a definite Asian flair that would pair well with a stir fry. A little sweet and a little tangy and perfectly tender even though I didn't have any meat tenderizer to add to the marinade and I over cooked it to an almost well-done temperature. I used a reduced-sugar ketchup that is made with Splenda and it worked perfect..."

    Reviewed Low Carb "Pancakes"

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Jaime63
    LinMarie says:

    "These are surprisingly very good BUT the spongy texture and eggy taste are reminiscent of french toast, not pancakes. For low carb pancakes I prefer using a recipe that uses almond flour but I'll be using this one when I have a craving for french toast. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites