Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    munchiemama

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1632774

    From Santa Rita

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "I added extra cinnamon as others suggested, and they turned out ok. They were super moist, but just wasnt what i expected.. might make them again with a tab bit of tweaking.."

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband would give it more than 5 stars if he could! I marinated it for a day and a half, and didnt have miracle whip, so i used mayonaise. After cooking i would have to say probably the prettiest chicken ive ever made.. it was perfectly "tanned" and so very moist! As for the reviews that say there wasnt enough flavor, i have no idea how! Maybe..."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a New Years party so i doubled the recipe.. While the bacon was time consuming, i was happy how it turned out! I thought it has a perfect mixture of flavors and served with townhouse crackers. Made it once since then and will definately make it again."

    Reviewed Joe's Crab Shack Crab Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a dinner with friends, and while it was good, my husband and friends enjoyed it more.. I had to make 2 helpings and i was gone in no time! So easy and a quick idea for bbq's! might try jalapenos for an extra kick next time!"

    Reviewed Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By William Hakala1
    LinMarie says:

    "a great recipe and so very simple.. Made it for a fruit tray with strawberries, pineapple, and grapes for a baby shower, and it was a definate hit!"

    Reviewed Awesome Sherbet Punch - Great for Baby or Wedding Showers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "All i had available was orange cream sherbert which i was a little concerned about, but it turned out to be a hit! Next time i'll try adding 1/2 a can of pineapple juice to cut down a little bit on the sweetness! But this recipe is def. a baby shower staple!"

    Reviewed Baby Pacifiers (shower Favors)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a baby shower and they were a huge hit! I got so many compliments on them! i used satin ribbon over curling ribbon to make them a little classier! So happy with the end result!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite go to recipes for get togethers!! It's always a hit, and I get requests for it all the time! I love garlic so i usually add an extra clove of garlic, besides that its the perfect mixture!! :)"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp Alfredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JenBlacker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and a major hit with my husband! it was a little peppery but I didnt have white pepper so i used reg. black pepper, and that could be the reason! i found the recipe a little harder to follow than usual but it turned out great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites