Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    muslimah

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #172302

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tinga De Pollo

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite delicious. I'm always looking for authentic cuisine from all different cultures and Mexican is one of my favorites! Made it exactly as written and it came out perfect! Thanks, it's going to be a routine dish around here."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Butternut Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chili. I've also made it with beef stew meat. The spices are what really give this chili depth and set it apart from the rest!"

    Reviewed Aromatic Beef Stew With Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By shelshel0110
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite delicious! Will definitely make again. A nice Morrocan inpired alternative to the traditional beef stew."

    Reviewed White Wine Substitute (non-alcoholic Substitute)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ' =^..^= 'Ameera' =^..^= '
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this many times and it works really well. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chickpea & Peanut Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice simple stew. I didn't have the zucchini and peppers so I used carrots and celery. Only added 4 tb peanut butter which was fine. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Ww Hawaiian Turkey Loaf (Weight Watchers 6 Points Per Serving)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By hollygollygee
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving this 5 stars because the sauce was so darned good and easy. I think however I don't care for turkey loaf. I tryed remaking it with lean ground beef and it still just wasn't "right". I think this would go well (and next time I plan to makewe) with turkey cutlets or chicken breasts marinated and seasoned with the loaf ingredients."

    Reviewed Afghan Tea - an Authentic Family Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been searching for the pefect chai recipe for quite some time and this is it! I use skim milk and spenda and it's still absolutely sinful! I think the key is steeping the tea right in the milk. It makes it so incredibly thick and creamy. Thanks for this wonderful recipe that I will continue to use again and agan!"

    Reviewed Afghan Rice Pilaf With Chicken and Yogurt - Bor Pilau

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice simple rice dish. I didn't bother layering since I was short on time. I just soaked the rice a little first and then threw it all in the pot to cook. I garnished with fresh cilantro and some fried pine nuts."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey and White Bean Chili Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite delicious! I forgot to pick white beans up at the store so I cooked some pinto beans up in the pressure cooker, left out the beer, but otherwise followed exactly as written. My DH promptly asked what I did different because this was better than my normal chili. I wasn't even offended because it actually was. I served this with pole..."

    Reviewed Jerry's Italian Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making one variation or another of this salad for quite some time. If you're leary about the breadcrumbs, take the risk and try it cuz it make this salad! Delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites