Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mustang girl

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158600

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and easy to make! I used a small bundt cake pan and added a lemon glaze on top. Makes a great dessert with the topping. The only thing I will do differently next time is to add a bit more lemon extract. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Spinach Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted good, but I did not end up with a sauce at the end. It was soupy and runny and I'm not sure if that is how it was supposed to be. The kids liked it though, and I guess that's what matters!"

    Reviewed Baked Celery

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This baked celery was so delicious that my preschoolers ate it up and asked for seconds! It was very simple to make and this one is gong into my cookbook. Thanks for posting a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Agrodolce (an Italian Sweet and Sour Chicken)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually try to stay away from recipes that use so many ingredients (my preschoolers take up all of the time I used to spend on cooking!) but it was very delicious and everyone asked me to make it again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These lemon bars were delicious and so easy to make, I can't wait for another excuse to make them! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Shortbread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit when I made them for a neighborhood cookie exchange around Christmas. Who says it's not good to be flaky?"

    Reviewed Nadav's Delicious Challah

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making challah and it turned out really good. The outside was golden brown and the inside was so soft and light. YUM! It looked pretty too. Everyone was so impressed with my "fancy" baking...we won't tell them how easy it was, will we?:)"

    Reviewed Creamy Pea Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the most delicious pea salad I have ever tasted, and it was so easy to make, too. I took it to a ladies lunch get together and was asked repeatedly for the recipe. Thanks for posting such a wonderful recipe, I will be using it again!"

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said this was the BEST salmon he had ever tasted! I really liked it too and I usually don't care for fish. I also used the honey, mustard etc. topping over chicken and it was delicious as well. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Russian Creme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rob King
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! This is sooooo good! I also used sour cream and substitutes fresh local huckleberries for the blueberries. I made this as a dessert for a small dinner party and it was a hit. Very fancy and elegant but simple and fun. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites