Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    myangelhayden

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #19152

    From Jamestown, North Dakota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite casserole! I make exactly as written and it is perfect every time!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had pizza dough turn out for me....this one is perfect! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Taco Crescent Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By * Carly *
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a family favorite. I have been making it for quite some time and didn't realize I hadn't reviewed it. I love the corn chips..most taco casseroles use doritos which I think get soggy too quickly. The corn chips stay nice and crunchy! Thanks for a great recipe that pleases everyone."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon Ranch Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Photo Momma
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a fan of potato salad and this was great! I used real bacon crumbled and added just a tiny bit of salt and black pepper. It was good cold, but it was amazing warm. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mixed Nut Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are one of my Christmas favorites and your recipe is exactly how I remember them! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Corn Flake Christmas Wreaths

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendelina
    LinMarie says:

    "These brought back so many holiday memories! The kids and I both loved them."

    Reviewed Corn Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This is a hit everywhere I take it! The jalepenos are a must!"

    Reviewed My Dad Swears My Sister Makes the Best Pork Chops in the World

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By ATM 67
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect! The seasoning was great and they were not greasy in the littlest bit!"

    Reviewed Mini Oreo Surprise Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jennygal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Everyone loved it. We used devils food cake mix and frosted with whipped cream. My son requested that we take these to his school for his birthday!"

    Reviewed Moomie's Beautiful Burger Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By BerrySweet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at homemade buns and they were beautiful. We used them for sloppy joes and it made 8 buns that were the perfect size. I brushed mine with butter for a nice shiny appearance. This is a great recipe...a definite keeper!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites