Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mycatonyx

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #207436

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Neal
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these came out so yummy! This was the first year I made them as part of my annual christmas cookie making spree. They were a huge hit and I will definatlly be making more of these :) Thank You!!One thing to note is I left out the cream of tartar as I didn't have any at the time time I was making them and they tasted just as good!"

    Reviewed Baked Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "My very picky eater DH LOVES this receipe. We have it about once every other week. He calls it his favorite chicken. Very easy to make and very tasty! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. It's so easy to make and my family eats it all up. Big hit in our house! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Penne With Cheesy Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rachchow
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed making and eating this. My DH on the other hand is one picky eater and did not care for it all that much."

    Reviewed Upside Down Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make but the milk made it seem kind of watery so we had to keep adding flour to it. The end taste wasn't the best. This recipe just wasn't for us."

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "We love making these!! What I do slightly different though is I also add garlic powder and onion powder to the salt and pepper then rub it onto the ribs. I also let the ribs cook for about 4 hours with out bbq sauce then I add the bbq sauce towards the end. Put them under the broiler for a few min right before I serve them as my boys like them ..."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time for a family party I was holding. It received rave reviews from everyone. Nice and easy to make!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, Love, Love this recipe! So easy and simple to make. The beef stew has so much flavor. The only thing we don't include is the celery as none of us like it. Other than that this is perfect for those cold winter nights!!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy!!! I made mine with all butter instead of half butter and half shortening. Came out so good. Will be making these again for sure. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Two Day Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Watkinslady30
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this for the first time the other night and it is very yummy!! My very picky soon to be husband really enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing it :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites