Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mydesigirl

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #101732

    From St. Louis

    Flag as Inappropriate

    778 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Four Cheese Pasta With Bacon and Peas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lawmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Very easy to throw together. I followed PHM's tip on adding the garlic later so it wouldn't burn. I made extra bacon to put on the top but otherwise followed the recipe perfectly. Everyone liked it a lot. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Roger/OH
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not make this, first off. My mom did. She comes here for recipes but is not a member. She has the greatest wild blackberry patch that produces a ton of berries every year. She made this and we all gave it thumbs up. Great recipe, Roger! Thanks so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Simple Cucumbers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom's garden is bursting with cukes! This is a great recipe for them. I did use fresh ground pepper, like you suggested, and it didn't disappoint. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  321 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was some pretty good $#%&!! I used 3 cans of mushrooms because we love them and I used 2 cans of cream of mushroom soup so it would be more creamy. I think that next time I will cut the sour cream back to 3/4 cup. This was fast and easy...great weeknight meal. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Buckeye Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "These really cure a sweet tooth! I made them to take to my parent's house for Father's Day and as stuffed as we all were, we ate them. Very, very good!! I followed the directions exactly and the came out perfect. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Delicious Apricot Glazed Pork Roast (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this but my family had mixed reviews. I did skip the mustard because I didn't have any Dijon but it was still delicious. It doesn't get any easier. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Simple Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MJaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes like summer! This was very easy to make and very good. I made one change. I'm not a huge fan of raspberry flavor so I used strawberry jell-o. Worked great! Thanks so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Crusty Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By NoSpringChicken
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We have baked potatoes about twice a week and I'm going to ditch my old recipe after trying this one. We loved it!! I used sea salt, fresh cracked black pepper and a garlic/rosemary blend. I cooked for 1 hour at 425* and they were perfect! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Onion Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Huh! And I always thought that my favorite sandwich was a tomato sandwich...now I know that it was missing the onion! This was wonderful!! I used a sweet onion and couldn't even guess on how I would cut the sandwich in half without all of it's sloppy goodness falling out. LOL! I will be eating this all summer long. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Ww BBQ Pork Sandwiches With Homemade Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent!! I cheated a bit and used pork roast that I had made and froze so I just mixed in some Sweet Baby Ray's when it defrosted. I love the slaw on this! We had fresh, steamed corn on the cob, broccolini and sliced tomatoes. I will be making this again. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites