Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mymainefamily

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #630268

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Kielbasa & Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick to make, easy on hand items, delish!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this exact but added a small green pepper. It was so good. My husband loved it. Even my 6 year old loved it."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe exact. And it just didnt do it for me and my family. Too much tomato or onion soup/beef powder or something. Tasted like chucky vegetable soup with beef. But I can totally see others liking it. It cooked just right. Looked great. Smelled great. Just not for us."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids were afraid of the swiss chard, but husband and I loved it!!Will add more potatoes next time. Very good."

    Reviewed Secret Sandwich (Lunch Box Surprise)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I used bologna, cheese, mayo and pickles. Chopped up the meat and cheese to small pieces and mixed it all up. Then put in a small roll. My daughter loved it. Today I did the same with tunafish, my other daughter loved it!"

    Reviewed Frozen Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwiches OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves Uncrustables. He eats them 4 at a time. And they are expensive. Now I pre-made a ton of these. Different flavors. Marmalade, crunchy PB. He loves them for work. Our kids will be getting these in their lunches this year. Great time and money saver."

    Reviewed Pasta Fazool (Pasta and Beans With Sausage)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "With these ingredients how could this be anything but fantastic. And it was. I could eat this all day long! The whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Tuna Patties Burgers Cakes.....something like that

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I were nervous to try this. Not sure why. We even dared each other. But once we ate it, we fell in love. This was so good. My two daughters 4 & 6 loved it too. Served with tartar sauce on Arnold flat sandwich bread. Will add lettuce next time for some crunch."

    Reviewed Noodles and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubsand and kids loved it. Reminded me of Spaghetti-O's, both smell and taste and I was turned off."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites