Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mysuns

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #932039

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ranch Style Venison Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used Montreal Steak seasoning and since I LOVE one dish meals, took another reviewers advice and added diced potatoes during last 40 minutes. Added about 1/2in sliced carrots last 30 minutes and everything was done perfectly. Wonderful flavor."

    Reviewed Venison Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been trying stew recipes for a couple years now and just never found the perfect one - my search has finally ended! I added a tbsp of minced garlic when I browned the meat (because I add garlic to almost everything). I also put dumplings in the crock pot for the last 25 minutes (the Bisquick Dumpling recipe from this site). Thank you for..."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok but nothing that I'd make again. Normally I'm a fan out of anything out of a church cookbook. Worth trying though."

    Reviewed Bisquick Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Used these with the Venison Stew recipe off this site and put in the crock pot for the last 25 minutes with the cover on. Perfect."

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I used inch thick pork loin chops and thought this was excellent! I also took the advice from another reviewer and baked potatoes with the pork. I used a 9X13 glass baking dish, quartered 3 russet potatoes and all I did was to brush some caesar dressing on the potatoes and sprinkle with the parmesan and baked for an hour."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Soft Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "Best chicken tacos I've had yet! So easy and hits the spot when its so hot outside and you don't want anything too heavy. Fresh tasting and chicken has great flavor for such a simple marinade. Only thing I changed was to add a whole, unseeded jalapeno to the salsa (kids were not eating this part). Salsa is so good that I'll double next time so..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  310 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS! I put in frozen chicken breasts like another reviewer but had it on high for 1 1/2 hr and then put to low to finish and the chicken just fell apart. Such a simple recipe with such great flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites