Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    najwa

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #18391

    From St. Louis

    Flag as Inappropriate

    783 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crepes Basket With Blueberry and Orange

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this exact recipe in "The Practical Encyclopedia of Baking" .. It has a lovely presentation and I love it .. I sometimes use apples, raisins and cinnamon .."

    Reviewed Spicy Ginger / Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! 25 mins wasnt enough though .. i broiled it for an extra 10 minutes ..."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (13 people found this helpful) |  221 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!! my husband loved it and asked me to try it with other veggies as well .. thanks"

    Reviewed Home Style White (For the Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent recipe! My family loved it .. thank you Bev"

    Reviewed Master Brine Recipe for Meats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I brined my chicken and I can't believe the difference this makes! excellent! I will use this regularly, thanks!!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Kuku (Persian Eggplant)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM This is great! I made a couple of changes: I used 1 teaspoon of butter to saut´┐Ż the onions, and sprayed the pan with non stick cooking spray .. I also used lemon juice instead of lime (I don't like limes) .. I loved this and so did my husband (This is my new favorite recipe!) thanks for another wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Dannielle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!! I used 1 chopped onion instead of onion powder, and added one chopped tomato as well .. This was so easy, thanks!"

    Reviewed Muffy the Velvet Mushroom Soup & Friend - Longmeadow Farm

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup! DH asked me to use all cream next time. Really easy to make and all you need is some nice crusty bread to have a wonderful dinner! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe .. I added dried blueberries to the dough to make blueberry doughnuts .. My husband loved it! They don't taste exactly like Krispy Kreme doughnuts but they are superior to Dunkin Donuts, thanks :)"

    Reviewed Japanese Fruit Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent .. I didn't add the nuts because my husband does not like nuts .. It's very yummy whether it's Japanese or not .."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites