Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    najwa

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #18391

    From St. Louis

    Flag as Inappropriate

    783 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (104 people found this helpful) |  409 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight, I was in a hurry .. This is not merely "VERY good", it is EXCELLENT !! Easy and quick, my husband loved it .. he said it is as good as anything you might get in a restaurant .. I didn't have any pasta sauce, so I used tomato sauce, 1/2 tsp italian seasoning and 1/4 tsp garlic powder ... Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (40 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By polly salama
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmmm ... I made muffins (complete recipe: 18), baked them for 25 minutes ... I also added banana extract ... thanks, this one is a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe! I made them with 1 1/2 cups of dates .. thanks!!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  458 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "We don't eat pork, so I used the sauce on lamb chops and chicken breasts .. excellent recipe !! will make it in the crockpot next time .."

    Reviewed Baked Olive Bundles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy!i once tried a similar recipe, but a lot more complicated .. this is easier *and* better!! i find it easier to roll the dough in your hands, then flatten it a bit and press the olive into it"

    Reviewed Seafood Lettuce Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy rolls!! I used 1/4c fat-free yogurt and 1/4c fat-free sour cream, and added some cumin as well .. I also made the coriander sauce, as suggested .. this was really good .. thanks!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband came in for lunch as i was frying the chicken in some butter/oil .. so I just continued cooking them until they were done (no sauce) .. they were excellent!! thank you Inez!!"

    Reviewed Tea Room Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (18 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used almonds instead of pecans and they were excellent .. thanks, I'll make this one again!"

    Reviewed Lemonade Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great cookie recipe!! I loved it and so did my husband .. The database has two copies of this recipe ("Soft Summer Lemonade Cookies" by Ocean~Ivy), so I am reviewing both .. thank you!!"

    Reviewed Deep Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great cake!! I made it yesterday .. I frosted it with vanilla frosting, a layer of chocolate frosting and another of vanilla in the middle .. heavenly"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites