Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nancyal

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26234

    From Clyde, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BumpsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and it was so easy and delicious...such a nice quick meal for a cold night...I didn't have fresh spinach, but I did have a bag of frozen spinach, so I used that. My family loved it....I will make this again....Thank you for sharing..."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "these are my absolute new favorite. very flavorful indeed. i make the recipe as is and only add the olives to half as my husband won't eat them. He doesn't care for turkey burgers, but loves these. Thank you so much for the recipe. I mix them up and freeze two patties for another day. I thaw before cooking. I usually do these on a grill pa..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "this was absolutely delicious. i had to bring some to my coworkers or i would have eaten it all myself. i followed the recipe exactly. i will be making this again. thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "i was asked to make a banana bread at the last minute. because i couldn't find bananas as ripe as i wanted them, i tried this recipe using the banana cream pudding. i bought the cook kind, but it didn't seem to matter. this was so moist and delicious. i will use this recipe from now on. great recipe. thanks!"

    Reviewed Giada's Baked Ziti With Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Phil Franco
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this for our first christmas celebration last year. it was delicious. i had to take it with me, so i made it ahead and baked it when i got there. i very rarely get a bad recipe from giada. i made this exactly as written and served with bread and salad."

    Reviewed Hazelnut Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "i just made these and they are delicious. i did leave out the nuts as we have allergies in the family. my son only likes chocolate chip cookies hot out of the oven, but he even ate these cold."

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pikake21
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the most delicious cake. i made this and my son started eating it without frosting. i now follow this for all my white cakes. i made a white cake for our strawberry social and everyone wanted to eat my cake even without strawberries."

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nickfo
    LinMarie says:

    "we love this. i make a double batch and hope for leftovers. i did substitute cannellini beans for the kidney beans because i like them better."

    Reviewed Flaky Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a great recipe which i have made for years. my recipe is exactly the same, but is divided into 5 portions. each portion is always enough for a pie crust. this dough may be made ahead and kept in the refrigerator for 3 days. this also freezes well."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious. my son said he didn't like pumpkin but tried and loved this bread. i love when i can keep a loaf and share a loaf. this is a keeper. thanks annacia!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites