Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nanner18411

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1340973

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1167 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was moist and delicious. My 14 year old niece made this cake for our mother's day luncheon and it was fabulous!!! Will definately be making this cake again and again"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 4pt. Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By MommaMac
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this at a party, it was made with legs and thighs, it was delicious! I made this recipe this evening, minus onions because I didn't have them on hand. The family really enjoyed it. I served it with rice and poured the extra sauce on the rice, huge hit!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Emanuela
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very easy to make, smelled delicious while it was cooking. I ate it cold and it was very tasty. I passed the recipe on to my sister and I will definately make this again. Thanks Chef Emanuela!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Pineapple Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Easter Sunday brunch. It was out of this world and received rave reviews!!! I substituted Challah bread for the white bread and zipped it under the broiler for a few minutes at the end to get the top browned and crunchy. Thanks for the recipe Kittencal, I knew if it was your recipe, it would be a hit!!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious, filling chili! My first foray into White Chicken Chili. I used 1 can kidney beans and 1 can great northern beans. Forgot to buy taco seasoning, so I used cumin and chili powder. Cooked it on top of the stove. Easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a whole bunch of basil that my sister had given me and didn't know what to do with it. I have never made pesto before. Like a lot of the other reviewers, I had walnuts, no pine nuts. Gave it a whirl (literally lol). I left out the salt and used whole peppercorns. Oh my word, this was delicious. I ate some of it with a spoon, used it on..."

    Reviewed Creamy Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By hseilonen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. Very easy to make, with the exception of the shaking!!! The only substitution I made was low fat mayo (the olive oil based one from Kraft) Used it on romaine with tomatoes, walnuts, craisins and crumbled goat cheese, goooood salad!!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Raspberry Zinger Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef # 151744
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, you would never know it's healthy. I did goof up, I bought a .44 oz jello instead of the 3 oz, but, it still turned out great."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Graymare47 # 252632
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite cookie. My Mom made these every year at Christmas. I like to dust them with powdered sugar."

    Reviewed Black Russian Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend at work made this cake for my birthday and there was not a crumb left. I made it for my husband's birthday and took the suggestion of Chef #444733 and substituted a dark chocolate cake mix, oh my!!! So moist and delicious. Very easy to make. A keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites