Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nannymm

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138679

    From Malone, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Stuffed Haddock or Flounder

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apple Swirl Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! My family and I love this cake. Since I have diabetes, I substituted Splenda for the sugar. I also used fresh apple cider instead of the orange juice. It worked out beautifully. Moist and delicious. And an attractive presentation. I will definitely make this again and again. Thanks for sharing this."

    Reviewed Chicken Grand Marnier

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby, grandson, and I loved this! The only changes I made were to use sugar-free apricot spread and omit the honey since hubby and I are both diabetic. I will definitely make this again soon."

    Reviewed Sunflower and Grains Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Bread! My 11yr old grandson devoured it. Ha Ha! He doesn't even know it's GOOD for him!! Thanks for a terrific recipe, Barb."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  711 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with my guys! My grandson gives it 2 thumbs up."

    Reviewed Scallops Carbonara

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My hubby and I both loved this dish. I added a bit of hot paprika to the flour before dredging and some crushed red pepper flakes to the vegetables as I sauteed them. The sauce had a nice color and just a tiny bit of a "kick." I will definitely make this dish again very soon!"

    Reviewed Rum Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best rum cake I've ever made. My husband will do almost anything for a piece of this cake. I think I'll make it again this weekend while he does the laundry! Thank you, LaurenLou!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe to make 4 loaves. It was wonderful! Very moist and delicious. My husband and grandson loved it. A definite keeper"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites