Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nanunanu

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #85409

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So I was in the mood for chocolate cake, but I had NO eggs! Found this recipe, so I had to make it. Wonderful! I didn't want to make frosting, so I just dusted a little powdered sugar on it. Great stuff! Thanks MG!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "these were just OK. I used 2 cans of cresents and STILL had filling leftover, so I just scattered it throughout the dish. Easy to make, but I don't think my family will ask for these again."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I used fresh garlic. My children even loved it! Well done!"

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Dare I tell my grandmother that I now make better fried chicken than her? I don't think so! But I do now! This was wonderful! I did not use cornmeal, as I did not want to open my bag for it. But heaven on a plate!"

    Reviewed Classic Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. My family was VERY impressed. I did add a touch of basil to the sauce, and used crushed garlic. Will make over and over!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Turnovers

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy meal. My children loved it. I liked it as well. I used canned chicken to speed things up. Thank you CBW!!"

    Reviewed Easy Crispy Taco Turnovers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By *OzMan*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good. Great kid food and great football food! I didn't make them very spicy, due to chidren eating them."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I didn't make it, my step mother did, after I emailed her the recipe. Easy, and delicious!"

    Reviewed Oven-baked Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! I doubled the crumb mixture, as I had 4 large breasts. Don't do that! There was plenty with the first combo. My 5 year old said they were way good. I did not have thyme, so I left it out. Will definatly make again! We ate these with brown mustard as a sauce, the kids used ketchup."

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Very Best Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "These were VERY good. I made some, froze the rest. I let them rise twice. Light as air!! These will definatly impress the Xmas crowd!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites