Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nauticalady

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #106345

    From Hamilton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grand Marnier Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favourite cakes to bake. This one is outstanding!!Thank-you Deb for sharing yet another great recipe.Gail from Hamilton, On Canada"

    Reviewed She-Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Divaconviva
    LinMarie says:

    "Love devil eggs and have introduced many of my adult children's friends to the them as they had never tasted them. Now when they are here, I will make sure I make some. This is an excellent recipe!! Love the horseradish as I never thought of that to try. Thanks to Divaconviva for a great recipe!!!Gail"

    Reviewed Forepaughs English Trifle

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Love all kinds of English Trifle. The last 2 that Julesong sent in are fabulous. I rate them both 5****Gail from Hamilton"

    Reviewed Burning Love Chocolate Cream Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed "All-You-Can-Eat Soup Diet" Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this soup over and over and it is really good. Full of good nutrition,(you can get most of your veggies in)and very healthy.GailCanada"

    Reviewed Diet Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this soup over and over and it is really good. Full of good nutrition,(you can get most of your veggies in)and very healthy.GailCanada"

    Reviewed Steak Parmesan Subs (Sandwiches)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tasted these. Great. Thanks Marg for submitting the recipe for all to enjoy.Gail Hamilton, Canada"

    Reviewed Polish Apple Cake (Jablecznik)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried it as yet, but it sounds like a recipe from a Polish lady that is visiting my son for a few months. For my birthday in Dec. she brought me one that she baked. She wasn't sure it she could get the ingreds. that she had back in Poland, but my son lives in Toronto and they usually have all the ethnic stores and she found most. Her ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites