Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    naydawn

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1811967

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast Pork Loin and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I used a boneless pork loin and Yukon gold potatoes. I only roasted it for about 20 minutes uncovered at the end to account for the fact that it was boneless and I cut the potatoes into small pieces so they would cook through. I will definitely make this again, it was well worth the wait. Even my 4 year old liked it."

    Reviewed Hearty Lentil & Ham Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mattsgran
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I made this for dinner last night. My 2 year old and 4 year old even ate it. I made this in the crock pot, so I only used 4 cups of water since there wouldn't be much evaporating. I'm hoping the leftovers will be even better. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Miss ~V~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe I've tried so far for Chinese take-out at home. I followed the recipe as best as I could except I ran out of soy sauce so I just used teriayki sauce to mix with the chicken and cornstarch. I completely forgot to add the egg in, but it still turned out great. I only had a little over a pound and a half of chicken but still m..."

    Reviewed Pasta Twists With Tomato and Mozzarella

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. It's also a really nice change of pace from regular spaghetti and sauce. I couldn't find the Italian style tomatoes, so I just used diced tomatoes with Italian seasoning. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Tortellini Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. Next time I'll definitely boil the tortellini first because not boiling it almost doubled the cooking time, other than that it turned out great. I would definitely make this again because it was so easy to put together."

    Reviewed Mexican Bean Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious. We didn't miss the meat at all. These burgers are simple and quick to make. We didn't add much to them except for a little mayo on the hamburger bun. We will definitely be making these again and again."

    Reviewed Hearty and Delicious Beefy Chili Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. It took a little over an hour from start to finish, so it's something you want to get started on early, but it was still a lot faster than most chili recipes. I drained most of the ingredients and added a can of beans to thicken it up. Great recipe, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hearty Chicken & Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make. When I added the cheese at the end I also topped it with some bread crumbs and put it under the broiler for a minute to brown the top. Great one dish meal for busy weeknights."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef & Beer Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Crock pot meals are great in that you can put them together and forget about them until it's time to eat. I followed this recipe as written and it turned out good. There was a nice ratio of meat to vegetables and the meat was very tender. I wish it had been more flavorful. I think next time, I'll add more of the tomato paste/Worcestershire/garlic/..."

    Reviewed Summer Rice Salad With Tomatoes and Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By abbydabby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I was afraid at first that I wasn't going to like it, but the more I ate the better I thought it was. We had this warm along with some grilled steaks. I'll definitely make this again. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites