Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    neeserwoman

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1428015

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Very Best Hummus / No Tahini Garbanzo Bean Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By scancan
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and very very tasty! Beats the stuff you get in the supermarket hands down! I will definitely make this again and perhaps play around with the flavors a bit."

    Reviewed Edamame Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love this salad. I have made it several times now and like it more each time I do! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Doug's Famous Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BB2011
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this yesterday, but vegganized it a bit. I used veggannaise, seasoned rice vinegar (my favorite vinegar), organic golden raisens, smart bacon and about 3 packets of raw sugar (to taste). Came out awesome. I used it as a sandwich filler in a pita."

    Reviewed Tempeh "Chicken" Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I have shared it with everyone who has tasted it. One time I could not find the tempeh I wanted and ended up buying sesame ginger tempeh. I chopped it up and browned it first, cooled it off and mixed with the rest of the ingredients in this recipe. It was fantastic. Have been making it that way ever since. Thanks for posting..."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Soba Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delish!! I have made this a bunch of times now and find it gets better each time. I added shrimp to it one evening to take to a friends home. Of course they loved it also. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed World's Best Tabbouli / Tabouli / Tabbouleh / Tabouleh Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe 3 times and after experimenting with a couple of additions, I love it. I followed the recipe exactly and then added 1/2 of an english cucumber, chopped, and 1 1/2 packets of raw sugar. This reduced the acidity a little. Shared with others who loved it also. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Cabbage and Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this an easily adaptable recipe. I had a bag of organic broccoli slaw on hand, and substituted soy butter, raw sugar and even threw in some sunflower seeds for a little more crunch. Came out great. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out very very good. I had some stew beef thawed which worked out great. I used red potatoes, and a can of no salt stewed tomatoes which I had on hand. I also substituted a packet of Goya brand beef boullion with a cup or so of water instead of the broth. The rest I followed as posted and it truly came out great. Thanks for posting..."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Basmati Rice Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a gathering of friends, one of whom is a Vegetarian. It was loved by all who was there. I was still getting compliments two days later. I would not change a thing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites