Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nekogoddess

    Member since May 2011

    Chef #1905458

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Petroushka
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a good mayonnaise. And I have the freshest free range eggs available. .most times they are still warm, I have chooks. ( chickens for those in the USA) Cant wait to make more"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "WoW what a chocolate cake, I made this for my Father in Law and now have requests for it for all the adult birthday parties in the family. I cant think of any other cake I would make. I put some raspberry Jam in the center with the frosting..it really made it pop.. I might try some orange extract in it next time..yum! very best.. thank you for th..."

    Reviewed Pf Chang's Shrimp With Candied Walnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sarah the Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "My partner loved this.. I used coconut cream instead of milk..and it was so so yummy.. Definately five stars and on the menu again and again.. this would be great at a potluck..I will take it with me to my next one."

    Reviewed Rum Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sandaidh
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these. I live in Tasmania and they dont have vanilla wafers so I used coffee milk bisquits and butter shortbread cookies. I didnt have cocoa powder so i omitted it in the first batch and put it in the second. Wow both are great.. and Easy.. but make alot cause ya paws are gonna get into it..and so is the partner."

    Reviewed My Chai Tea Mix Gift in a Jar

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "I want to make this as I have made it in the past.. it is wonderful but In Tasmania they do not have Instant Iced Tea..or Instant Tea at all.. Until I find a way to import it.. Im stuck. But when I visit the US..Look Out Starbucks.."

    Reviewed Green Chili Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Shelly (Goodman) Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "I love mexican food being from California..but here in Tasmania.. Mexican food is few and far between.. they dont even have a Taco Bell...omg.. but I loved this dish. it was easy and quick and everyone in Town wants to taste it now cause my guy ranted about how good it is. I did make it the way the directions said to the first time.. but in later..."

    Reviewed Tater Tots and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Viclynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Of late I have been using mince in our household more and more. I came across this and thought wow.. ok I would give it a try.. I made it exactly as it is listed.. The only complaint that the guys had. was I needed to make two.. thats right they loved it. I will make this again and again. This was a easy, fast and yummy dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites