Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nemokitty

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #844554

    From Keaau, Hawaii

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1268 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chunky Guacamole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting guacamole! It was so easy, hubby bought all the ingredients and threw it all together by himself. YUM!"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree!!! I think it may be my favorite meatloaf. The cottage cheese really makes it moist! I didn't even add the parmesan and it was delicious. Will be making this one again soon!"

    Reviewed Celery Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this one! I used leftover tortilla chips that I keep in the fridge instead of the ritz crackers. Other than that, I followed it exactly and we inhaled it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out ok for us. I only cooked it 3-4 hours and it still was too soft and the sauce started to burn. I left out the red pepper seasoning and used parmesan cheese."

    Reviewed French Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "So so good!! Very tender and tasty with the dijon mustard and parsley. I used 5 red potatoes that needed using up and it worked out great for hubby and me. YUM! Made for Everyday is a Holiday 2014."

    Reviewed Haricot Verts (Green Beans) , Wild Mushrooms With Hazelnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish! I used frozen haricot verts, button mushrooms and sauteed everything together. We ate this dish cold as other reviewers suggested and I used balsamic vinegar. I only used half the bag of beans so I'll be making this dish again real soon!! Made for Everyday is a Holiday 2014."

    Reviewed Turkey-Barley Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I used leftover chicken and chicken stock. I loved how thick this became. We had it for Saturday night dinner along with corn muffins. YUM!"

    Reviewed Chickpea Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anne Sainz
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great for us! We don't eat alot of chickpeas so this was a wonderful way to get them in our diet. I used edamame instead of green peas. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anne Sainz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good tasting soup with an easy prep time. It was a tad bit bland so I added salt, cumin and cayenne pepper. It still needed something to jazz it up but we ate it for dinner and have enough for dinner tomorrow nite. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Pork Chop, Onion, and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #291568
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy casserole to put together and the pork chops did come out tender but it was WAY too salty for our tastes. I cut the recipe in half and only used 1/2 an envelope if that and it was still salty. Oh well, it was tender. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites