Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nemokitty

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #844554

    From Keaau, Hawaii

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1253 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Herbed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cookncraft
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor for the chicken! I only used 2 breasts so I cut the recipe down. I also just sprayed the chicken instead of using butter. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Raspberry-Apple Crumble (Volumetric)

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By one_of_t2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good low fat crumble! I needed to use up some Fuji apples and this worked out great! So good I'm making it again today. I used butter since that's what was in the fridge. Today I'm going to try strawberry jam since I have an abundance. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Slaw Dressing (Tangy)

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Milkman's Daughter
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this dressing so much I've made it twice in a couple of weeks time! I didn't have stone ground mustard so I used grey poupon and also added a little soy sauce that brought it over the top. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Italian Lentil and Barley Soup

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed to use up the barley and lentils I had and this was a great way to do that. It was very filling and made a lot so I froze portions for later on since it's just the two of us. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Doing it Right
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good white chili! I left out the jalapenos (didn't have any) and didn't even put cheese on it and it was delicious. Will make this one again."

    Reviewed 1-2-3-4 Cake (Orange)

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #291568
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about a good cake! This one is it. Tasted so rich (probably all the butter and sugar) and it rose so high in the 9x13 pan. I'm taking it in to hubby's work and I know they'll love it. Unfortunately I had to leave out the raisins because I didn't have any but it was still so good! Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Pear Banana Bread Low-Fat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JamieLech
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to use up pears and bananas! I had 2 Bartlett pears, 1 regular banana and 2 small apple bananas from the freezer. I also made it in a 9x13 pan which didn't rise too much so next time I'll use the loaf pans. It was still a great dessert for hubby and me! Thanks."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Beef Cubes With Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good meal! I need to put on more salt next time but that was my fault. I used carrot chunks, onions and celery. We ate it over mashed potatoes. Wonderful! Made for Everyday's a Holiday Tag Game 2014."

    Reviewed Extra Easy Healthy Cream of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By That Napa Chicken Ranch
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out quite easy and delicious for us! I used dry thyme and left out sour cream and chives. It made so much I froze the rest in 2 person batches for later on. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tomatoes a la Fred

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tomato salad! I used Roma tomatoes, added in the sugar and used dried parsley. It was still great tasting! Made for Everyday is a Holiday Game 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites