Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nemokitty

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #844554

    From Keaau, Hawaii

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1256 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curried Chicken Salad

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By rickoholic83
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't get any easier or tastier than this if you like curry, which we do! I followed it exactly except I cut it down to 2 of us. Great way to use up leftover chicken. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Little Bit of Everything Casserole

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #291568
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent casserole using ground beef. It does make a lot so we have dinners in the future already made. I had to use cream of mushroom and left out the green pepper. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed AHa Herb Mix

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anne Sainz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this great herb mix on a boneless chicken breast and inhaled it! Very good. Unfortunately here in Hawaii I couldn't find savory or mace but I'm sure it would have added to the taste. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Baked Herbed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cookncraft
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor for the chicken! I only used 2 breasts so I cut the recipe down. I also just sprayed the chicken instead of using butter. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Raspberry-Apple Crumble (Volumetric)

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By one_of_t2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good low fat crumble! I needed to use up some Fuji apples and this worked out great! So good I'm making it again today. I used butter since that's what was in the fridge. Today I'm going to try strawberry jam since I have an abundance. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Slaw Dressing (Tangy)

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Milkman's Daughter
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this dressing so much I've made it twice in a couple of weeks time! I didn't have stone ground mustard so I used grey poupon and also added a little soy sauce that brought it over the top. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Italian Lentil and Barley Soup

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed to use up the barley and lentils I had and this was a great way to do that. It was very filling and made a lot so I froze portions for later on since it's just the two of us. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Doing it Right
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good white chili! I left out the jalapenos (didn't have any) and didn't even put cheese on it and it was delicious. Will make this one again."

    Reviewed 1-2-3-4 Cake (Orange)

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #291568
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about a good cake! This one is it. Tasted so rich (probably all the butter and sugar) and it rose so high in the 9x13 pan. I'm taking it in to hubby's work and I know they'll love it. Unfortunately I had to leave out the raisins because I didn't have any but it was still so good! Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Pear Banana Bread Low-Fat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JamieLech
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to use up pears and bananas! I had 2 Bartlett pears, 1 regular banana and 2 small apple bananas from the freezer. I also made it in a 9x13 pan which didn't rise too much so next time I'll use the loaf pans. It was still a great dessert for hubby and me! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites