Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    netsurfer-rin #2

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327711

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By mammafishy
    LinMarie says:

    "I halfed it and it was great. DH loves this salad. I like it to take places. easy, easy easy!!!!!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos With Lime-Cilantro Crema

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Little Remy
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not like the crema. It was too...something, not sure if it was the mayo or the lime. I liked the fish spice. I used aldi frozen talapia and it was great"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, easy, easy. I loved this. I was looking for a recipe that did not take all my hand picked blueberries and this fir the bill! I also tried this with a cost co mix berries and it was great!"

    Reviewed Fudge Brownie Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Geojlc
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used mini muffin tins and 11 min was how long I cooded too. I used less sugar (1 1/4 C) and whole wheat flour and they still tasted good. Very easy to make as I microwaved the chocolate squares."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best. But I searched for 15 minutes to find the recipe the second time around. I did not change a thing. I made them for a preschool party and the kids ate them all (not just the frosting)!"

    Reviewed Basic Whole Wheat French Crepes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I didn't let them set for an hour (the kids wanted them now) and they still turned out great. I filled them with fresh berrys and cool whip. Since they had whole wheat and eggs I didn't feel bad about the cool whip! I used a wok to cook and none stuck!"

    Reviewed Mix-Easy Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "My first from scratch cake. Very easy. I did tweek: apple sauce instead of oil, wholewheat flour, no nuts, semi sweet choc and 3/4 c sugar. And I mixed in a bowl and put in round pan."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "For whole wheat these were easy and good. my kids thought they tasted funny but still ate them. I thought they were good. I added apple sauce instead of oil and chocolate chips for the kids."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "Very bland. Made way more than 4 servings."

    Reviewed Healthy Oatmeal/Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By janselstad
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE oatmeal cookies and wanted someting healthy. These were ok. Spices were great, texture was not. Way too chewy. I added choclate chips and still no one would eat them. I'll keep searching ...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites