Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    netwezy

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #617197

    From Forsyth, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a GREAT Waffle. My favorite way to serve these are with fresh strawberries, homemade brown sugar syrup, and light sour cream. This gives the waffle a taste of Maine"

    Reviewed Spinach Souffle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mary Leverington
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good souffle. I add 1 small minced onion (sauteed in butter before adding the flour). When I cooked at home I added 1/4 cup Parmesan & 1/4 cup Swiss. For my cooking class I just added the Swiss cheese."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Praline Torte

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Taste of Home recipe from the early 90's. I have cooked this cake many, many times. It is keeps beautifully. If you make ahead, don't make the whipped cream topping until day you serve & chop the nuts fine or you will have trouble cutting... just like I did in front of 44 people."

    Reviewed Martha's Herbed Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "This turkey is very moist and tender, it is the first turkey that has melted in our mouths. My entire family said it was the best turkey they had. I did cook the vegetables & added pumpkin to roast for a first course bisque. While the bisque was delicious it wasn't needed and was upstaged by the turkey & vegetables. I certainly echo Kathy's "Th..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I have also made with 93% lean beef for a change, and they were a huge hit. They don't even taste healthy, and isn't that a nice change."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. After reading the reviews, I did lightly coat the chicken in cornstarch before saute so the sauce would thicken. It is a keeper, Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in our family said this was the best sauce they have ever tasted. I am throwing away all other spaghetti sauce recipes! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Croquettes in a Creamy Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just not what we had hoped. It sounded interesting, and I followed the directions to the letter. The croquettes did not have a good texture.. mushy and did not fry crisp. The Mushroom sauce was bland."

    Reviewed Sauteed Collard Greens

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Thank you for posting... no bitterness and a new taste to a old veggie."

    Reviewed Bay Scallops Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By erinsky
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now and it is now a family favorite. We had to omit the tomatoes and reduce pepper flakes for little guys. I have doubled and trippled with ease it is a great for a large outdoor party. Thank you for Sharing This."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites