Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    neverfadetogray

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #464797

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hummus Without Tahini

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By roxnsox
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I really wanted to make some hummus but didn't have any tahini and this was perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sopa De Salsa- Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! This was a delicious, creamy soup with lots of flavor. I cut the recipe in half (two of us eating) but still ended up with a lot of soup. The only change I made was adding a little more salsa for a spicier taste. Definitely a keeper, thank you!"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shannon Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing dish that I'll be making again as soon as possible. This was so good I wish I could give it more than 5 stars! Thank you very much for a new favorite. =)"

    Reviewed Mixed up Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! My family really loves this chicken. The barbecue sauce becomes the most distinct taste but that along with the other sauces is a good match and adds some complexity to the flavor. I think the amount of butter used could probably be lowered a little without affecting the overall taste, and I'll try to experiment with that in t..."

    Reviewed Ww 3 Points - Iced Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies are AMAZING. They're rich but so good. Thank you for the fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Basil Pesto

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "Very zesty pesto. I served it over pasta, although I could picture using it with lots of other dishes and foods. I would try this again with some chopped sundried tomatoes, on a sandwich, or even as part of a meat dish. Thanks for the recipe. =)"

    Reviewed Cherry Tomato and Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad! I did make one change - I used a large yellow tomato and grape tomatoes instead of cherry tomatoes. The dressing had a wonderful flavor and I will definitely be making this again soon!"

    Reviewed Ginger Limeade

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice, refreshing drink. I tried it with both chilled water and Sprite and I like it either way, but I think I prefer the Sprite."

    Reviewed Giant Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm, great recipe! After reading the other reviews and suggestions, I brushed the pretzels with egg white before putting them in the oven, which gave them a nice golden color. I also brushed them with some butter after taking them out of the oven and then covered them with cinnamon sugar. They were delicious and very soft. I'll definitely expe..."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Glazed Chicken With Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jenti
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, it was delicious and my family loved it. I'll be making this again. Thank you very much! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites