Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    newbaker

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #220667

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "wow! these disappeared quick! i froze half the cookie dough, but i probably shouldn't have. they were all gone within 10 min!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Raspberry Filled Almond Shortbread with Almond Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Amy Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "fabulous! my coworkers raved about the almond flavor!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Raspberry Mazurkas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely fabulous! my coworkers loved it! its definitely going into my recipe book!"

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "wow ... amazing ... and so easy ... i've made it twice this week already! definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Korean Marinade For Meat (For up to 5 pds. of meat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lilladyc
    LinMarie says:

    "so delicious! i made this for a dinner party, and my guests loved it! takes just like my mom makes it for me."

    Reviewed vegetable quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely fabulous! i made it with zucchini and garlic, and omitted the flour. came out perfect. thanks!"

    Reviewed Chewy Macaroons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "my coworkers loved them! but i did have some trouble with the cookies ... they spreadh like crazy and i had to cut off the burnt ends. next time, i'll keep them in a few minutes less than recommended."

    Reviewed Easy Reduced Fat Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so yummy! the yellow bell peppers made all the difference. i didn't have worcestershire sauces and it was still fabulous. thank you!"

    Reviewed Walnut Chews

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Australia
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy, and so delicious. thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites