Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    newbie_chef

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #371146

    From mer, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy! I served it with Spanish rice and tortilla chips, and the whole family enjoyed the meal"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  269 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "i was looking for an easy ground beef recipe, but this one was not for us. the sandwiches taste like plain browned ground beef and mustard on buns. no flavor"

    Reviewed Pork Loin With Brown Sugar Glaze (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! and very tender! I made it for my family, and then my grandmother dropped in for dinner too! Everyone loved it and it is great to get praise about your cooking from dear grandmother!I was out of dijon mustard so I substituted with regular yellow mustard, but followed the rest of the recipe. I will be making this pork loin again!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely awesome!! i made them for valentine's day and just about everyday someone asks when i'm going to make more! LOL!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The only thing I changed was instead of creamy ranch I used hidden valley fiesta ranch. I will definitely make this again!!"

    Reviewed Appetizer Grape Jelly and Chili Sauce Meatballs or Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely the best! I have made them for a wedding shower, a baby shower, and for the church. Everyone loves them and they are SUPER easy to make! Thanks kittencal!!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes With Prosciutto and Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST mashed potatoes ever!! I could eat the whole pot by myself!"

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! sometimes i make it with fresh rosemary and it's DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By megnbrycesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and very easy!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites