Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    newchef 1

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #711689

    From Flower Mound, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bruschetta Triscuit

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious and so pretty on a plate. One warning: they are just a little time consuming to put together and a little messy to eat. BUT worth every bit of work and mess, very tasty! And the tomato mixture saves very well so you could keep it in the fridge for snacky lunches."

    Reviewed Crock Pot -Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I just wrote this all out to add to the site and had to make sure it wasn't already here... here it is! Excellent recipe! I use store bought chips with this and sometimes bread... change nothing else."

    Reviewed Crock Pot BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By loriangel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! My favorite thing about this recipe was that I had everything I needed on hand. We shredded the chicken and put it on rolls, I added some sliced red onion on mine which added a nice extra flavor. This is a keeper for me!"

    Reviewed Yam Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By rose smiley
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this at Thanksgiving... my sister said "I have never liked yams before today." And she had seconds! Yum, and super easy! I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Sweet Potato "fries"

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids devoured these. Very easy, healthy and tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bride & Groom Apples

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a huge hit at the bridal shower I hosted last weekend. Everyone loved them and they added that special touch to the food table. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Avocado Stuffed Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME tasting! It's like a guacamole party in your mouth. Very fresh. The only change I made was to cut the cherry tomatoes in half instead of only taking the top off. It made double the amount."

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken and Spaghetti Squash Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time trying a tomato-based sauce with spaghetti squash. It was very tasty, very easy and so healthy. My family really enjoyed it. Especially great for those counting calories or carbs. It's a nice substitute for the real pasta. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Delicata Squash Wedges

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "I made both spicy and sweet... Loved the sweet the best. I called them "french fries" to my VERY picky 4 year old and he ate every bite I put on his plate. That in itself was worth a 5 star rating! Watch them at the end of the roasting time... I burned mine accidentally."

    Reviewed Ww Skinny Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just about to post this recipe and searched to be sure it wasn't already in here... Great taste and makes you feel like you are cheating when you are not. Good way to stick beef/turkey in the rotation for the husband who gets sick of chicken all the time!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites