Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    newfie wanna be

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #793177

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1112 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG Sharlene~W... this was amazing. Had it over spaghetti with garlic bread. Everyone loved it. Will definitely be using this recipe from now on...Thanks again Deb"

    Reviewed Roasted Root Vegetables with Rosemary

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these to go with Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef. They were outstanding. There were no leftovers. Thanks for the recipe Bev, now everyone wants to know how I made them.Deb"

    Reviewed Strawberry Nachos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Did this on taco night. They were a big hit with everyone. I didn't know sour cream could be used like that.Thanks Karen for the recipe.Deb"

    Reviewed Easy Phyllo Pastry Tarts with Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I thought these would be fun to make and take to our ballhockey party. I used 4 silicone mini muffin trays. I thought that would be plenty for a group of 15 women. Boy was I wrong!!! The first bunch out of the oven was gone by the time I put the next bunch in. And I've had to make them 3 times since. Thanks so much Pamela. I know this will be..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kitten, you have done it again. It amazes me that everytime I try something new to share with family and friends, I'm asked where I found the recipe and it's one of yours. I used three bags of prepackaged coleslaw. I made this for a dart night at a friends house and it vanished. Thanks again, Kitten.Deb"

    Reviewed Patti Labelle's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner with friends. Everyone enjoyed it. Very creamy and cheesy.Thanks so much yooper.Deb"

    Reviewed Garlic & Apple Butter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I must have forgotten to rate this recipe. I've made it twice now and it is amazing. Served it with scalloped potatoes.Thanks Angie,I'll be making this often.Deb"

    Reviewed Ahoy There! Moules Marinières - French Sailor's Mussels

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these a while back and forgot to review them. I had some friends and family over and made these as an appetizer. The people eating them were from Newfoundland and they would usually just boil them in salt water. Now I think that this will be their new way to prepare mussels.Thanks so much Tart.Deb"

    Reviewed Thai Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By J. Ko
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so impressed with this sauce. We did a Thai themed dinner and this was the dipping sauce we used. It was the best that we had ever eaten. Used it for dipping wontons and spring rolls.Thanks J. Ko for the great recipe.Deb"

    Reviewed Chicken in Red Curry with Bamboo Shoots

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is awesome!!!! I made this on the weekend with other Asian dishes. I substituted the chicken for beef strips. What an amazing flavour. Just like the locate Thai food restaurant.Thanks Sue for posting.Deb"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites