Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ngibsonn

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30861

    From San Francisco

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mirj's Heart-Attack-On-A-Plate Chopped Chicken Liver

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 10 stars if I could. I love it :) Thanks for another great recipe. I made Challah from scratch and the 2 went together perfectly!"

    Reviewed Braised Artichokes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Josette Jackson
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a stupid question....Do you put them in the fridge after cooking them or before?Loved the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Damn good soup!"

    Reviewed Bayou Turtle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Joseph Davis
    LinMarie says:

    "The only place I have seen turtles sold has been in chinatown, San Francisco, NYC, Toronto, Vancouver. I'm sure any city with a good sized chinatown has live turtles."

    Reviewed Basic Fat Burning Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this recipe. I would love the entire 7 day schedule for this"diet" if you wouldn't mind sending it to me?Thanks! Email is ngibsonnn@netscape.net"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Gidget
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I added one egg white to the ricotta cheese and used low fat cheese.Will make again for sure."

    Reviewed Scalloped Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites